Scratch tickets still on sale, with no top prize left.
As of October 27, 2026, the agencies’ own prize lists show no top prize left for 3 games of the 46 on sale in Ontario, 30 games of the 62 on sale in British Columbia, 4 games of the 30 on sale in Quebec, 15 games of the 77 on sale in Western Canada and 26 games of the 70 on sale in Atlantic Canada.
What these figures mean
- Each figure is what the agency’s prize list shows: every top prize of the game has been claimed. It is not a statement about any ticket’s chance of winning, and the game’s other prizes still pay out as printed.
- The lists can lag: a top prize can be claimed before the list shows it. Each list’s own date is given below; where an agency states none, the day Lottizen read it is given instead.
- The agencies publish different things (Atlantic Lottery lists only its top prizes; WCLC lists what remains without the printed totals), so the provinces are shown side by side and never added together.
- “Since” is the first day Lottizen recorded the game with no top prize left, after a day that still listed one; the change happened between those two days. Games already at none when our daily records began are marked so, with that date: we don’t estimate earlier dates.
Ontario: 3 of the 46 scratch games OLG has on sale
Source: OLG's list of prizes remaining for each game, every prize level. OLG's list states no date; Lottizen read it on October 27, 2026. Games on sale: OLG’s current catalog. All Ontario scratch games.
| Game | Price | Top prize | List date | No top prize left since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bigger Spin | $10 | $150,000.00 SPIN WIN | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Gldn Fortune | $10 | $250,000.00 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Cash Words | $3 | $75,000.00 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | October 16, 2026 (a top prize was still listed on October 15, 2026) |
British Columbia: 30 of the 62 scratch games BCLC has on sale
Source: BCLC's list of prizes printed and claimed for each game, every prize level. BCLC's list states no date; Lottizen read it on October 27, 2026. Games on sale: BCLC’s current catalog. All British Columbia scratch games.
| Game | Price | Top prize | List date | No top prize left since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $20 Bingo Supreme IV | $20 | $150,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $20 Crossword Extreme X | $20 | $150,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $20 Gold III | $20 | $250,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $20 Holiday Gift Pack XIII | $20 | $150,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $20 Super Gift Pack IV | $20 | $150,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $10 20X | $10 | $150,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $10 Bingo Grand XIV | $10 | $100,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $10 Bingo Grand XV | $10 | $100,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $10 Lucky Lines 25th Anniversary | $10 | $125,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $10 Luxury Crossword XX | $10 | $100,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $5 10X II | $5 | $100,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $5 7 Run | $5 | $2,500 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $5 777 IV | $5 | $100,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $5 BC Riches III | $5 | $100,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $5 Jackpot III | $5 | $100,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $5 Lotto Max | $5 | $100,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $5 Wild Cherries II | $5 | $100,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $3 Blazing Bucks | $3 | $50,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $3 Canadiana Frogger | $3 | $50,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $3 Fruit Explosion III | $3 | $50,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $3 Oh Canada | $3 | $50,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | October 15, 2026 (a top prize was still listed on October 14, 2026) |
| $3 Slots of Cash IV | $3 | $50,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $2 $50 Fever | $2 | $20,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $2 5X II | $2 | $20,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $2 Blackjack VIII | $2 | $21,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $2 Double Match II | $2 | $20,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $1 2 for $1 | $1 | $10,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $1 Cash Vault II | $1 | $10,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $1 Gold Rush XXXIII | $1 | $10,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $1 Lucky 7s IV | $1 | $10,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
Quebec: 4 of the 30 scratch games Loto-Québec has on sale
Source: Loto-Québec's weekly claim report (état de réclamation), by prize level; for some games it lists only prizes of $1,000 or more. Loto-Québec's list is dated October 20, 2026. Games on sale: Loto-Québec’s current catalog. All Quebec scratch games.
| Game | Price | Top prize | List date | No top prize left since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Niveau supérieur | $5 | 50 000 $ | October 20, 2026 | October 15, 2026 (a top prize was still listed on October 14, 2026) |
| Trio | $5 | 50 000 $ | October 20, 2026 | October 23, 2026 (a top prize was still listed on October 22, 2026) |
| Bingo | $3 | 25 000 $ | October 20, 2026 | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Slingo Jeu de dés | $3 | 15 000 $ | October 20, 2026 | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
Western Canada: 15 of the 77 scratch games WCLC has on sale
Source: WCLC's prizes-remaining list: counts still unclaimed by prize level, with no printed totals. WCLC's list is dated October 23, 2026. Games on sale: WCLC’s current catalog. All Western Canada scratch games.
| Game | Price | Top prize | List date | No top prize left since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Diamond Mine 50X | $50 | $750,000 | October 23, 2026 | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Get The Gold | $50 | $10,000 | October 23, 2026 | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Mega Cash | $30 | $500,000 | October 23, 2026 | October 17, 2026 (a top prize was still listed on October 16, 2026) |
| Super Scratch Pack Special Edition | $30 | $500,000 | October 23, 2026 | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Crossword Deluxe | $10 | $250,000 | October 23, 2026 | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Emerald Mine 10X | $10 | $200,000 | October 23, 2026 | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Escape Room | $10 | $250,000 | October 23, 2026 | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| OH! Canada | $7 | $175,000 | October 23, 2026 | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Crossword Magic Word | $5 | $100,000 | October 23, 2026 | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Ruby Mine 5X | $5 | $100,000 | October 23, 2026 | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| The Big $pin | $5 | $10,000 | October 23, 2026 | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Dog Gone Lucky Lines | $4 | $75,000 | October 23, 2026 | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Lucky Lines Gold | $4 | $75,000 | October 23, 2026 | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Bingo Blast | $3 | $50,000 | October 23, 2026 | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Dollar & A Dream | $1 | $10,000 | October 23, 2026 | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
Atlantic Canada: 26 of the 70 scratch games Atlantic Lottery has on sale
Source: Atlantic Lottery's list of top prizes remaining: it lists only the top prizes, not the other prize levels. Atlantic Lottery's list states no date; Lottizen read it on October 27, 2026. Games on sale: Atlantic Lottery’s current catalog. All Atlantic Canada scratch games.
| Game | Price | Top prize | List date | No top prize left since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Extreme Crossword | $30 | $300,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| $10 MONOPOLY | $10 | $200,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| 10X BLITZ | $10 | $250,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| 777 | $10 | $177,777 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | October 25, 2026 (a top prize was still listed on October 24, 2026) |
| Crossword Supreme | $10 | $100,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Extra Lucky Lines | $10 | $125,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Gift Pack | $10 | $30,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| TURBO | $10 | $250,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| 5X BLITZ | $5 | $50,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| 7-11-21 | $5 | $50,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Bingo Extra | $5 | $50,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Blackjack | $5 | $50,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| BOOM | $5 | $50,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| ELECTRIC 8 | $5 | $58,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Jumbo Bonus | $5 | $50,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Neon 9 | $5 | $50,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Peppermint | $5 | $50,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Triple Cherries | $5 | $50,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Xtreme Multiplier | $5 | $50,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Set for Life | $4 | $675,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Set for Life | $4 | $675,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Crossword Deluxe | $3 | $30,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| 2X BLITZ | $2 | $20,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| 7-11-21 | $2 | $20,000 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| 777 | $2 | $27,777 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
| Flaming 7s | $2 | $17,777 | not stated (read October 27, 2026) | Before our records began (October 9, 2026) |
How the remaining-prize figures are read and scored: methodology. More data for reporters: Press & data.